About company

Company presentation

21 March 2017 Company presentation

Read more

Welcoming remarks DG

21 February 2017 Dear colleagues, partners, friends! On behalf of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" I am pleased to welcome you on our Internet portal. Its main purpose is to provide detailed information on all existing and prospective lines of activity of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" and also give the opportunity to assess our experience and potential.

Read more

About company

23 January 2017 Dear colleagues, partners, friends! On behalf of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" I am pleased to welcome you on our Internet portal. Its main purpose is to provide detailed information on all existing and prospective lines of activity of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" and also give the opportunity to assess our experience and potential.

Read more

Licenses and Certificates

23 January 2017 Licenses and Certificates

Read more

Using the Software

23 January 2017 All produced documentation is developed by using AutoCAD Plant 3D volumetric three-dimensional design system. This allows to obtain three-dimensional image model of any object with the issuance of project documentation that meets all modern standards. The technological capabilities of the system can not only significantly reduce design

Read more
Назад Вперед

About company

Dear colleagues, partners, friends! On behalf of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" I am pleased to welcome you on our Internet portal. Its main purpose is to provide detailed information on all existing and prospective lines of activity of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" and also give the opportunity to assess our experience and potential.

Read more

Competence

О компании

Презентация компании

21 марта 2017 Презентация компании

Подробнее

Приветственное слово ГД

21 февраля 2017 Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья! От лица ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем интернет-портале. Его основное назначение – предоставить максимально подробную информацию обо всех существующих и перспективных направлениях деятельности ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг», а также дать возможность оценить наш опыт и

Подробнее

О компании

23 января 2017 Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья! От лица ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем интернет-портале. Его основное назначение – предоставить максимально подробную информацию обо всех существующих и перспективных направлениях деятельности ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг», а также дать возможность оценить наш опыт и

Подробнее

Лицензии и сертификаты

23 января 2017 Лицензии и сертификаты

Подробнее

Используемое ПО

23 января 2017 Вся выпускаемая документация разрабатывается с использованием системы трехмерного объёмного  проектирования AutoCAD Plant 3D. Это позволяет  получить объемное изображение модели любого объекта с выдачей качественной  проектной документации, отвечающей всем современным стандартам. Технологические  возможности системы позволяют не  только

Подробнее
Назад Вперед

О компании

Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья! От лица ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем интернет-портале. Его основное назначение – предоставить максимально подробную информацию обо всех существующих и перспективных направлениях деятельности ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг», а также дать возможность оценить наш опыт и возможности. ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» сегодня - специализированная организация по проектированию различных

Подробнее

Компетенции