Equipment delivery

LLC "Promstroy Engineering" in the performance of the project also supplies equipment used in projects.

Long-term experience of employees interacting with the world's leading manufacturers of production equipment and use in projects of reliable and high-tech, the tested technologies that meet all requirements of world standards allows LLC "Promstroy Engineering" provides customers with a reliable, certified equipment.


Evaluation and selection of potential manufacturers and suppliers of the equipment is carried out according to the criteria characterizing the ability to provide a competitive level, given the technical requirements, the optimal price / quality ratio, the quality of the system, experience;

On delivery, non-standard equipment and products of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" consider and adopt the technical documentation of manufacturers to meet the requirements of standards and technical requirements for the development, manufacture and supply. Implemented quality control equipment in the process of manufacture and assembly.


LLC "Promstroy Engineering" provides a full range of services related to the supply of equipment: the production, packaging, delivery, installation and installation supervision, warranty and post-warranty service, training of customer personnel.

Last news

26.12.2018Коллектив ООО "ПСИ" поздравляет Вас с наступающим Новым 2019 Годом! ... read more

30.10.2018om October 29 to November 01, 2018 The 21-th International exhibition "KHIMIA-2018: the chemical industry and science" is taking place at the Expocentre шт Moscow. For a few times PSI participated in ... read more

06.03.2018Congratulations to all ladies with the spring holiday! ... read more

More news

Competence

Поставка оборудования

ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг»  при выполнении проекта также осуществляет поставки оборудования, применяемого в проектах.

Многолетний опыт сотрудников компании взаимодействия с ведущими мировыми производителями технологического оборудования и применение в проектах надежных и высокотехнологичных, опробированных технологий, соответствующих всем требованиям мировых стандартов позволяет ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» обеспечивать Заказчиков надежным, сертифицированным оборудованием.


Оценка и отбор потенциальных изготовителей и поставщиков оборудования осуществляется по критериям, характеризующим возможность обеспечить на конкурентоспособном уровне заданные технические требования, оптимальное соотношение цены/качества, систему качества, опыт работы;


При поставке нестандартизированного оборудования и изделий ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» рассматривает и принимает техническую документацию заводов-изготовителей на соответствие требованиям стандартов, а также техническим требованиям на разработку, изготовление и поставку. Осуществляется контроль качества оборудования в процессе изготовления и монтажа.

ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» обеспечивает полный комплекс услуг, связанных с поставкой оборудования: изготовление, упаковка, доставка, монтаж и шеф-монтаж, гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание, обучение персонала Заказчика.


ООО "Промстрой Инжиниринг" является разработчиком и изготовителем плавильного агрегата твердой серы (плавилка серы).

Последние новости

26.12.2018Коллектив ООО "ПСИ" поздравляет Вас с наступающим Новым 2019 Годом! ... далее

30.10.2018С 29 октября по 01 ноября 2018г. в Экспоцентре проходит 21-я Международная Выставка "ХИМИЯ-2018: химическая промышленность и наука". Неоднократно ООО "ПСИ" присутствовало на данном мероприятии в ... далее

06.03.2018Поздравляем прекрасных дам с праздником весны! ... далее

Еще новости

Компетенции