Competence

Technological calculations

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation:heat engineering calculations of thermal units;calculation Zontova hiding places for suction of bulk materials (coke, sinter, fluxes ,cement, clinker, apatite, limestone, etc.);calculation Zontova shelters to capture fugitive emissions in the casting of molten metals (blast furnaces,

Read more

Thermal Power Generation

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation:Thermal boiler;Removal of ash flue gas of power plants and boilers using electrostatic precipitators and bag filters.Dry ash handling systems including:Installation selection of ash from electrostatic boilers;Installation of ash from electric transport bins, including silage storage,

Read more

Ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy, metal processing, mechanical engineering

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation, engineering survey:Installation of melting, thermal, kilns with accompanying infrastructure.Installation furnace with rotating drums.Cleaning technology and aspiration gases:Blast furnace production.In the production of steel in open-hearth furnaces, electric arc furnaces and

Read more

Production of mineral fertilizers

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation, engineering survey:Fitting drying the concentrate (apatite, nepheline, etc.)flue gas cleaning systems, including exhaust fans and chimneySilage dry concentrate warehousesSystems of dry concentrate shipment in railway cars.Reconstruction of the workshops.Cleaning the air from dust in

Read more

Building materials industry

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation, engineering survey:Installing cement mills;Installation of dryer drums;Terminals of receiving and shipment of bulk cement in vehicles with the introduction of the automated traffic control system;Modernization of places for loading bulk cement from silos;Maintenance repair works for

Read more
Назад Вперед

About company

Dear colleagues, partners, friends! On behalf of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" I am pleased to welcome you on our Internet portal. Its main purpose is to provide detailed information on all existing and prospective lines of activity of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" and also give the opportunity to assess our experience and potential.

Read more

Competence

Компетенции

Технологические расчеты

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации:теплотехнические расчеты тепловых агрегатов;расчет зонтовых укрытий для мест пересыпки сыпучих материалов (кокс, агломерат, флюсы, цемент, клинкер, апатит, известняк, и т.д.);расчет зонтовых укрытий для улавливания неорганизованных выбросов при разливке жидких металлов (доменное производство,

Подробнее

Тепловая энергетика

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации:Тепловых котельных;Очистка от золы дымовых газов электростанций и котельных агрегатов с применением электрофильтров и рукавных фильтров.Системы сухого золоудаления в том числе:установки отбора золы из электрофильтров котлов;установки транспортировки золы от бункеров электрофильтров, включая

Подробнее

Черная и цветная металлургия, металлообработка, машиностроение

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации, инженерное обследование:Установка плавильных, термических, обжиговых печей с сопутствующей инфраструктурой.Установка печей с вращающимися барабанами.Очистка технологических и аспирационных газов:доменного производства.при производстве стали в мартеновских печах, электро-дуговых печах и

Подробнее

Производство минеральных удобрений

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации, инженерное обследование:Установки сушки концентрата (апатитового, нефелинового и т.д.),Системы очистки отходящих газов, включая дымососы и дымовую трубуСилосные склады сухого концентратаСистемы отгрузки сухого концентрата в ж/д вагоны.Реконструкция цехов.Очистка воздуха производственных

Подробнее

Промышленность строительных материалов

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации, инженерное обследование:Установка цементных мельниц;Установка сушильных барабанов;Терминалы приема и отгрузки навального цемента в автотранспорт с внедрением автоматизированной системы управления транспортным потоком;Модернизация мест погрузки навального цемента из силосов;Сопровождение

Подробнее
Назад Вперед

О компании

Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья! От лица ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем интернет-портале. Его основное назначение – предоставить максимально подробную информацию обо всех существующих и перспективных направлениях деятельности ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг», а также дать возможность оценить наш опыт и возможности. ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» сегодня - специализированная организация по проектированию различных

Подробнее

Компетенции