Competence

Mining industry

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation, engineering survey:Division of drying of concentrates;concentrate storage warehouses (horizontal silo)shipment in railway transport;transport systems and supplying materials;Industrial and administrative and domestic buildings;treatment systems of exhaust gases, including exhaust

Read more

Refining industry

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation for the construction of new and reconstruction of the existing infrastructure oil refining enterprises, including:Installation and petroleum refining (CDU AVT, diesel hydrotreating, catalytic reforming, etc.);OSBL facilities (pump, tank farms, boiler, water recycling units, loading

Read more

Chemical industry

23 January 2017 Elaboration of design and detailed design documentation:Installation for separation from the mother liquors pentaerythritol crystals commodity dipentaerythritol;Installation of production of sulfuric acid;Warehouse storage of sulfuric acid;Host discharging liquid sulfur;Evaporation plants;Settings nitrogen production;Plants of production

Read more
Назад Вперед

About company

Dear colleagues, partners, friends! On behalf of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" I am pleased to welcome you on our Internet portal. Its main purpose is to provide detailed information on all existing and prospective lines of activity of LLC "Promstroy Engineering" and also give the opportunity to assess our experience and potential.

Read more

Competence

Компетенции

Горно-обогатительная промышленность

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации, инженерное обследование:Отделения сушки концентратов;Склады хранения концентратов (горизонтальные, силосные) с отгрузкой в ж/д транспорт;Системы транспортировки и подачи материалов;Промышленные и административно-бытовые здания;Системы очистки отходящих газов, включая дымососы и дымовые

Подробнее

Нефтеперерабатывающая промышленность

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации для строительства новых, а также реконструкции существующих объектов инфраструктуры нефтеперерабатывающих предприятий, в том числе:установки переработки нефти и нефтепродуктов (ЭЛОУ АВТ, гидроочистка дизельного топлива, каталитический риформинг и т.д.);объекты ОЗХ (насосные, резервуарные парки,

Подробнее

Химическая промышленность

23 января 2017 Разработка проектной и рабочей документации:Установка для выделения из маточных растворов пентаэритрита кристаллов товарного дипентаэритрита;Установка производства серной кислоты;Склад хранения серной кислоты;Узел выгрузки жидкой серы;Выпарные установки;Установки производства азота;Установки производства гранулированного продукта из

Подробнее
Назад Вперед

О компании

Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья! От лица ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» я рад приветствовать Вас на нашем интернет-портале. Его основное назначение – предоставить максимально подробную информацию обо всех существующих и перспективных направлениях деятельности ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг», а также дать возможность оценить наш опыт и возможности. ООО «Промстрой Инжиниринг» сегодня - специализированная организация по проектированию различных

Подробнее

Компетенции